## **Directors and Committees**

Directors David Nurek Jimmy McQueen Eddy Oblowitz Ric Sieni * Roddy Sparks Hennie van der Merwe * Herman Wessels * Executive	Chairman/Independent Independent Financial Lead Independent Chief Executive Officer Independent
Executive committee Hennie van der Merwe Ric Sieni	Chairman
<b>Audit committee</b> Eddy Oblowitz Roddy Sparks Herman Wessels	Chairman
<b>Remuneration committee</b> Roddy Sparks David Nurek Herman Wessels	Chairman
<b>Nomination committee</b> David Nurek Roddy Sparks Herman Wessels	Chairman
Risk committee Eddy Oblowitz Jimmy McQueen David Nurek Ric Sieni Roddy Sparks Hennie van der Merwe Herman Wessels	Chairman
<b>Governance committee</b> Roddy Sparks David Nurek Herman Wessels	Chairman
<b>Social and ethics committee</b> Roddy Sparks David Nurek Ric Sieni Hennie van der Merwe Herman Wessels	Chairman
Brief résumés of the directors are presented on page 81.	